Timeline Astrology
Scorpio Audio Club
Cult of Astrology
0:00
-31:31

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Timeline Astrology

Cult of Astrology

​I'm starting my own cult. Who's with me?

I'm starting my own cult. Who's with me?

Cult figures are everywhere. People follow people who wish to lead others. Celebrities sell cult products, movies have a cult following, etc. But what of astrology? Astrology may not belong to any one leader but some astrologers have a cult following.  
Think of the most well-known astrologers and ask yourself if …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Timeline Astrology to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Timeline Astrology
Scorpio Audio Club
Discussion about the secrets of Indian astrology and sidereal transits.
Authors
Gary O'Toole